THE HINT – iTunes | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Purevolume

The Hint – Winter is Coming (-tbt-)

“In the depth of winter I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer.”
– Albert Camus

View Photos

The Hint @ Purevolume

Music: listen / download

Baltimore, Maryland

Tim Foltyn (guitar, machines)
Joe Jayson (vox, guitar)
Tessa Marr Jayson (keys, vox)
Geoffrey Blake (bass, vox)

All inquiries – Get (at) The Hint (dot) com